Little Update

This is just an update for my readers. Not that I have a lot, lol. I’m going to start writing for skfancast.wordpress.com. An amazing site that covers everything Stephen King and has awesome podcasts. The owner was gracious enough to let me write some for them. I will be covering comic books, reviews, and news. I might get into podcasting, but im not much of a Public speaker.

And I also got some new Stephen King books. I bought Under The Dome which is a colossal book, but its worth the read. And I also got The Dark Tower- The Long Road Home comic book and some of The Stand comics. I cannot wait to buy more and watch my collection grow.

Ill keep yall up to date on when my posts will be on the SkFanCast site. Thanks for reading and God bless!

 

Leave a Reply

