New things are on the horizon.

So its almost the new year. I redesigned my site today (kind of obvious) and there will be more new things to come this coming 2012. First off, I will be more active, I promise.

 

Some other things to come:

  • Launching a new site – Nineteen20Six
  • New page for photography
  • New page for Reviews; i.e. books, music, and pretty much everything else

Not too much stuff, but stuff none the less.

 

I hope to get more views this year and I hope people will genuinely enjoy my blog.

 

Thanks for reading,

 

God Bless,

Jarrod.

Leave a Reply

