My work using G.i.m.p.

Here is some of my work using G.I.M.P.

Haha. Enjoy.

4 thoughts on “My work using G.i.m.p.

  1. heheh thats a bullfrog shephard. And the other picture I would call, “the ugly sister who lives in the attic.”

  2. well I just gave you a complete hair critique based from your about me pics over on the forum thread you started.

    One time I was bored I took a pic of a man holding his toddler. I cut and pasted their heads and switched them. It was so funny.

Leave a Reply

