Tedashii-Identity Crisis

Have you listened to the album Identity Crisis by Tedashii yet?

Well you should.

Its pretty beast.

If I do say so myself.

Tedashii is a Christian rapper and hip hop artist. His album Identity Crisis is one of the best Christian rap albums out there. It has some big songs on it like: Make War, Im a Believer, and Fresh. This album reminds me a lot of T.I.’s album Paper Trail. It features other artists that are AMAZING. You should definitely check out this album.

Heres the link for the youtube video of Make War

2 thoughts on “Tedashii-Identity Crisis

  1. I like when people post about music! It’s always nice discovering new artists. I’ll have to check this guy out!

    Also, hi! I’m AA, nice to meet you 🙂

Leave a Reply

