Lost in the music.

Ever get lost in music? Have you ever drifted so far into a good song, you forget about the world around you? Music is an awesome thing. Where would we be without it today. From rock, to hip hop, to christian, to country. Its all good. Yes, some artists have bombed songs(bombed as in destroyed them), but some artists make songs that completely rock. I listen to music every single day of my life. Music is my escape. Even when Im making music, I get lost in it.. I love music.

 

P.S. Scroll down and on the right is the badge for my artist facebok page. Go check it out.

6 thoughts on “Lost in the music.

Leave a Reply

