My blog in the year 2010

My blog in the year 2010


I had 15 views for November, and 57 views for December, for a total of 72 views.
In November, I averaged 1 view a day. In December, I averaged 2 views a day.
December 19 was my busiest day with 9 views
The most popular page was the home page with 38 views.
The most popular post was ‘Inspiration: The 8bit team’ with 7 views.
I’ve had 4 comments.
Its been an amazing two months. I hope to double the views and comments by next year.
Keep reading guys, it means alot. Thanks and God Bless!


-_-_-
Jarrod C.
Leave a Reply

