“This little light of mine”

“Let there be light”
So I’m about to go to sleep, and a thought popped into my head. As I looked at light from the ipod dock and my alarm clock, it hit me. How crazy is it, that even with all this darkness around, the light shines and will always be there(unless you unplug it, but you guys know what I mean). What I’m getting at is, no matter how much darkness there is, light will always be there. Its like no matter how much evil and darkness surrounds you, you always have the light of God with you. Who would have thought that when God said “Let there be light”, that even the tiniest of lights could overcome the biggest amount of darkness. My friends, always have your light(Jesus) with you, and you can overcome anything. God Bless and Love ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

